Contact Us

 Get in touch

Durham office
INDY Week
320 E. Chapel Hill St.
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
 mailing address:
 P.O. Box 1772
 Durham, NC 27702

Phone: 919-286-1972
Fax: 919-286-4274

Raleigh office
INDY Week
Raleigh Founded
16 W Martin Street
Raleigh, NC 27601

Email addresses
(full-time employees only;
see below)

first initial
last name

(at) indyweek.com


 indyweek.com
 INDY Week
 Editorial
Editor-in-Chief Jane Porter jporter@indyweek.com

Deputy Arts+Culture Editor

Sarah Edwards

sedwards@indyweek.com

Raleigh News Editor

Leigh Tauss

ltauss@indyweek.com

Staff Reporter

Thomasi McDonald

tmcdonald@indyweek.com

Digital Content Manager

Sara Pequeño

spequeno@indyweek.com

Theater and Dance Critic

Byron Woods

bwoods@indyweek.com

Editorial Inquiries

jporter@indyweek.com

Letters to the Editor

backtalk@indyweek.com

 Operations
Publisher Susan Harper sharper@indyweek.com
 Production
Creative Director
Annie Maynard
amaynard@indyweek.com
Graphic Designer Jon Fuller jfuller@indyweek.com
Staff Photographer Jade Wilson jwilson@indyweek.com
 Circulation
Circulation Director Brenna Berry-Stewart bberry@indyweek.com
 Advertising
Director of Sales John Hurld
(919-286-1972 x127)
 jhurld@indyweek.com
Raleigh Sales Manager MaryAnn Kearns
(919-832-8774 x180)
mkearns@indyweek.com
 a ZM INDY, LLC company