Contact Us

 Get in touch
Durham office
Indy Week
320 E. Chapel Hill St.
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
  mailing address:
  P.O. Box 1772
  Durham, NC 27702

Phone: 919-286-1972
Fax: 919-286-4274
Raleigh office
Indy Week
227 Fayetteville St.
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27601
Email addresses
(full-time employees only;
see below)

first initial
last name
(at) indyweek.com
 www.indyweek.com
 INDY Week
 Editorial
Editor Jeffrey Billman jbillman@indyweek.com
Arts+Culture Editor Brian Howe bhowe@indyweek.com
Associate Arts+Culture Editor Sarah Edwards sedwards@indyweek.com
Raleigh News Editor Leigh Tauss ltauss@indyweek.com
Staff Reporter Thomasi McDonald tmcdonald@indyweek.com
Digital Content Manager Sara Pequeño spequeno@indyweek.com
Theater and Dance Critic Byron Woods bwoods@indyweek.com
Writers Without Email editors@indyweek.com
Editorial Inquiries editors@indyweek.com
Letters to the Editor editors@indyweek.com
 Operations
Publisher Susan Harper sharper@indyweek.com
 Production
Creative Director
Annie Maynard
amaynard@indyweek.com
Graphic Designer Rudi Petry rpetry@indyweek.com
Staff Photographer Jade Wilson jwilson@indyweek.com
 Circulation
Circulation Director Brenna Berry-Stewart bberry@indyweek.com
Distribution Richard David Lee
Laura Bass
Gloria McNair
Marshall Lindsey
Hershel Wiley
Timm Shaw
Freddie Simons
 Advertising
Director of Sales John Hurld
(919-286-1972 x127)
 jhurld@indyweek.com
Raleigh Sales Manager MaryAnn Kearns
(919-832-8774 x180)
mkearns@indyweek.com
Senior Account Executive Sarah Schmader
(919-286-1972 x176)
sschmader@indyweek.com
Classifieds Sales Manager Amanda Blanchard
(919-286-1972 x 133)
classy@indyweek.com
 a ZM INDY, LLC company