Contact Us

We're currently accepting applicants for our open editor in chief position. More info here.

 Get in touch

Durham office
INDY Week
320 E. Chapel Hill St.
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
 mailing address:
 P.O. Box 1772
 Durham, NC 27702

Phone: 919-286-1972
Fax: 919-286-4274

Raleigh office
INDY Week
227 Fayetteville St.
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27601

Email addresses
(full-time employees only;
see below)

first initial
last name

(at) indyweek.com


The INDY offers internships for college credit year-round. We’re looking for a go-getter with a deep curiosity about news, arts, culture, and everything in between. Those interested should email their cover letter, resume, and writing clips to Leigh Tauss, Raleigh Editor, at ltauss@indyweek.com. Hours are flexible.

 www.indyweek.com
 INDY Week
 Editorial
Arts+Culture Editor & Interim Editor-in-Chief Brian Howe bhowe@indyweek.com
Deputy Arts+Culture Editor Sarah Edwards sedwards@indyweek.com
Raleigh News Editor Leigh Tauss ltauss@indyweek.com
Staff Reporter Thomasi McDonald tmcdonald@indyweek.com
Digital Content Manager Sara Pequeño spequeno@indyweek.com
Theater and Dance Critic Byron Woods bwoods@indyweek.com
Writers Without Email editors@indyweek.com
Editorial Inquiries editors@indyweek.com
Letters to the Editor editors@indyweek.com
 Operations
Publisher Susan Harper sharper@indyweek.com
 Production
Creative Director
Annie Maynard
amaynard@indyweek.com
Graphic Designer Jon Fuller jfuller@indyweek.com
Staff Photographer Jade Wilson jwilson@indyweek.com
 Circulation
Circulation Director Brenna Berry-Stewart bberry@indyweek.com
Distribution Richard David Lee
Laura Bass
Gloria McNair
Marshall Lindsey
Hershel Wiley
Timm Shaw
Freddie Simons
 Advertising
Director of Sales John Hurld
(919-286-1972 x127)
 jhurld@indyweek.com
Raleigh Sales Manager MaryAnn Kearns
(919-832-8774 x180)
mkearns@indyweek.com
Account Executive / Classifieds Sales Manager Magnolia Wang
(919-286-1972 x176)
mwang@indyweek.com
 a ZM INDY, LLC company