Contact Us

 Get in touch
Durham office
Indy Week
320 E. Chapel Hill St.
Suite 200
Durham, NC 27701
  mailing address:
  P.O. Box 1772
  Durham, NC 27702

Phone: 919-286-1972
Fax: 919-286-4274
Raleigh office
Indy Week
227 Fayetteville St.
Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27601
Email addresses
(full-time employees only;
see below)

first initial
last name
(at) indyweek.com
 www.indyweek.com
 INDY Week
 Editorial
Editor Jeffrey Billman jbillman@indyweek.com
Arts+Culture Editor Brian Howe bhowe@indyweek.com
Associate Arts+Culture Editor Sarah Edwards sedwards@indyweek.com
Food Editor Layla Khoury-Hanold food@indyweek.com
Staff reporters Leigh Tauss ltauss@indyweek.com
Sarah Willets swillets@indyweek.com
Theater and Dance Critic Byron Woods bwoods@indyweek.com
Writers without email editors@indyweek.com
Editorial inquiries editors@indyweek.com
Letters to the editor editors@indyweek.com
 Operations
Publisher Susan Harper sharper@indyweek.com
 Production
Production Manager Chris Williams cwilliams@indyweek.com
Art Director Steve Oliva soliva@indyweek.com
 Circulation
Circulation Director Brenna Berry-Stewart bberry@indyweek.com
Distribution Richard David Lee
Laura Bass
Terrance Phipps
JC Lacroix
Gloria McNair
Marshall Lindsey
JC Lacroix
Hershel Wiley
Timm Shaw
Trudi Vass
Freddie Simons
 Advertising
Director of Sales John Hurld
(919-286-1972 x127)
 jhurld@indyweek.com
Account Executive Kim Cordray
(919-286-1972)
kcordray@indyweek.com
Account Executive Hanna Smith
(919-286-1972 x120)
hsmith@indyweek.com
Account Executive Kathryn Cook
(919-832-8774 x180)
kcook@indyweek.com
Account Executive Sarah Schmader
(919-832-8774 x176)
sschmader@indyweek.com
 Classifieds advertising
Classifieds Sales Manager Amanda Blanchard
(919-286-1972 x 133)
classy@indyweek.com
 a ZM INDY, LLC company