Contact Us

 Get In Touch

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 1772
Durham, NC 27702

Phone: 919-695-4848

Email addresses:
first initial, last name (at) indyweek.com

 Editorial
Editor-in-Chief Jane Porter jporter@indyweek.com
Managing Editor Geoff West gwest@indyweek.com
Arts & Culture Editor Sarah Edwards sedwards@indyweek.com
Staff Writer Thomasi McDonald tmcdonald@indyweek.com
Staff Writer Jasmine Gallup jgallup@indyweek.com

Theater Critic

Byron Woods

bwoods@indyweek.com

Editorial Inquiries

jporter@indyweek.com

Letters to the Editor

backtalk@indyweek.com

 Editorial Internships

INDY Week, the Triangle’s local, independent source for progressive news and culture, is hiring editorial interns for the 2021 fall semester. We’re looking for a go-getter with a deep curiosity for news, arts, culture, and everything in between. Hours and location flexible. Applications due August 31.

For news internships, email cover letter, resume, and writing clips to Editor-in-Chief Jane Porter at jporter@indyweek.com.

For arts & culture internships, email cover letter, resume, and writing clips to Arts & Culture Editor Sarah Edwards at sedwards@indyweek.com.

 Operations
Publisher John Hurld jhurld@indyweek.com
 Production
Creative Director Annie Maynard amaynard@indyweek.com
Graphic Designer Jon Fuller jfuller@indyweek.com
Staff Photographer Brett Villena bvillena@indyweek.com
 Circulation
Circulation Director Brenna Berry-Stewart bberry@indyweek.com
 Advertising
Publisher John Hurld jhurld@indyweek.com
Sales Digital Director Mathias Marchington mmarchington@indyweek.com
Classifieds
Contact Mathias Marchington mmarchington@indyweek.com
 a ZM INDY, LLC company