Talk about the “Year of the Quarterback” around here.

All four starters in the ACC’s “Big Four” – Duke’s Thaddeus Lewis (pictured), UNC’s T.J. Yates, N.C. State’s Russell Wilson and Wake Forest’s Riley Skinner – are on the 38-player “watch list” for the Manning Award as the nation’s top quarterback.

Every quarterback in the nation is eligible for the honor, and more players may be added to the watch list after the season starts.

Ten finalists will be announced on Nov. 30, with the award presented on Jan. 14.