NYC Mayor Bill Di Blasio’s office just tweeted that the city’s travel ban to North Carolina—which went into effect almost immediately after HB 2 passed last March—is still active, despite last week’s repeal of HB 2 and replacement with HB 142.

Around that time, NYC was joined by several other cities, including Seattle and San Francisco, and the states of New York, Washington, Connecticut, Vermont, and Minnesota in similar travel bans to protest HB 2. Those cities have announced that their bans are still in place, though the states have yet to comment.